Dr. Lynch and his staff were incredible, from the 1st call I made to their office to right now experiencing the relief of my 1st SGB.

I will only recommend ROSM for SGB treatment, their reputation is truly above and beyond any and all expectation. Dr. Lynch is a true HEALER. I thank him for everything and for the SGB giving me a 2nd chance at life.”

Lauren / August 2022

Best decision I’ve made in healing…

It was hard asking for help, then following through and making the trip to see Dr. Mulvaney. It’s the best decision I’ve made in healing. He’s given a part of me back, that I thought wasn’t possible. Dr. Mulvaney takes the time to walk through each step, making sure you’re always feeling comfortable. Can’t thank him enough for being such an important part in my journey. I was excited to share this with you because I haven’t felt like the old me in so long.

Katie / July 21

We All Deserve to Heal

PTSD was slowly killing me. Dr. Mulvaney saved my life and SGB gave me the reset I desperately needed. I’ve never felt so heard, understood, and supported by a physician.

Melanie W.

VFW Commander

I am the VFW Commander (Post 2214) in Cullman, AL. I am able to bring Veterans to ROSM and change their life, along with giving them a reason to live again! This shot is such a game changer when it comes to PTSD and Veterans suicide! It resets you and lets you live again!!! It is amazing and i am so thankful for Doctor M and his staff! They take care of us Vets!!!

Brian M. 10 Nov 2020

Phenomenal physician that listens and works to take care of you.

“Dr. Lynch has been my go to provider for over a decade, he is always professional but easy to talk to. You can tell by his demeanor that he truly cares about you as an individual and is fully vested in helping you…I cannot explain what a difference he made in my life under his care.”

J.J.

New Start

“Hey Doc! I just wanted to thank you again. Paul is doing great and “feels like he did 15 years ago.” He is excited for the future again and it’s even helped our relationship. He has been analyzing his life a lot since, has been much more open with me and has so much more hope. You are doing so many good things for the community and I appreciate it so much. Thank you for saving another good one.”

Andi B. 

Trauma occurs on the home front as well…

“…Mostly the spouses go unnoticed and untreated. We suffer in silence. And most divorce. PTSD often looks like depression….I didn’t think I would ever be “ok” again. Dr. Sean Mulvaney changed that with 4 simple shots. The Stellate Ganglion Block blocks the main nerve that controls the “fight or flight” response in the sympathetic nervous system. I only regret that I did not know this sooner…I urge all those suffering to reach out for treatment because being “ok” is just around the corner.”

Madison B.

March 2021

Best decision I’ve made in healing…

It was hard asking for help, then following through and making the trip to see Dr. Mulvaney. It’s the best decision I’ve made in healing. He’s given a part of me back, that I thought wasn’t possible. Dr. Mulvaney takes the time to walk through each step, making sure you’re always feeling comfortable. Can’t thank him enough for being such an important part in my journey. I was excited to share this with you because I haven’t felt like the old me in so long.

Katie / July 21

We All Deserve to Heal

PTSD was slowly killing me. Dr. Mulvaney saved my life and SGB gave me the reset I desperately needed. I’ve never felt so heard, understood, and supported by a physician.

Melanie W.

VFW Commander

I am the VFW Commander (Post 2214) in Cullman, AL. I am able to bring Veterans to ROSM and change their life, along with giving them a reason to live again! This shot is such a game changer when it comes to PTSD and Veterans suicide! It resets you and lets you live again!!! It is amazing and i am so thankful for Doctor M and his staff! They take care of us Vets!!!

Brian M. 10 Nov 2020

Phenomenal physician that listens and works to take care of you.

“Dr. Lynch has been my go to provider for over a decade, he is always professional but easy to talk to. You can tell by his demeanor that he truly cares about you as an individual and is fully vested in helping you…I cannot explain what a difference he made in my life under his care.”

J.J.

New Start

“Hey Doc! I just wanted to thank you again. Paul is doing great and “feels like he did 15 years ago.” He is excited for the future again and it’s even helped our relationship. He has been analyzing his life a lot since, has been much more open with me and has so much more hope. You are doing so many good things for the community and I appreciate it so much. Thank you for saving another good one.”

Andi B. 

Trauma occurs on the home front as well…

“…Mostly the spouses go unnoticed and untreated. We suffer in silence. And most divorce. PTSD often looks like depression….I didn’t think I would ever be “ok” again. Dr. Sean Mulvaney changed that with 4 simple shots. The Stellate Ganglion Block blocks the main nerve that controls the “fight or flight” response in the sympathetic nervous system. I only regret that I did not know this sooner…I urge all those suffering to reach out for treatment because being “ok” is just around the corner.”

Madison B.

March 2021

Medal of Honor
Recipient 

Dakota Meyer

Stellate Ganglion Block (SGB) Experience

Jami

SGB for PTSI – Firefighter Success Story

Kevin and Carrie

SGB For PTSD

Veteran Success Story

“I was the first Australian to go to the USA and receive the SGB treatment from Dr Sean Mulvaney.”

The treatment is like rebooting a computer, and the person is left in a much better position with much reduced symptoms.
One week after the procedure on the DASS-21 I scored normal or no levels of stress and anxiety and only mild depression. And on the PCL-5 my score was more than halved. After the stellate ganglion block, I hugged someone, and it felt good. Due to the effect of the PTSD I have stayed away from people and had the bare minimum social contact. Now I want social contact in my life. I felt like my cognition was back to 100% with really good concentration and my thinking was clear. I felt the stress and anxiety had been lifted off my body. My heart rate was lower. I now have a good sense of self!
Another true test in the world occurred when I went to my volunteer work helping horse riding for people with disability. I was terribly afraid of the very big horses and always said no to working with them, staying only with smaller ones. But recently, after the treatment, I was asked to take the biggest horse back up to the fields. I found myself agreeing to do this, and I felt absolutely no fear whatsoever while I returned the horse.

Melinda, / September 2022

“Post Concussive relief that works!”

“I went in for post-concussive treatment. I had been struggling with symptoms for 3.5 years after my concussion. I had learned about the benefits of the Stellate Ganglion Block (SGB) and finally investigated. The screening process was super easy, and I was contacted quickly by the office. I was able to schedule an appointment in no time. I saw Dr. Lynch, and was highly impressed. I work in sports medicine, so I have a strong background in concussion management. I was able to bond with Dr. Lynch about this, which comforted me before the procedure. Dr. Lynch spent a lot of time with me before and after the SGB about the process, and answered my millions of questions. His bedside manner was awesome and I really enjoyed his passion.
 
I was amazed at how well the SGB worked. This thing literally sounds too good to be true, but it is true! I felt better, no lie, within 5 minutes of the shots. I felt at peace, more like myself, and relieved. I did not expect to be that good that quickly. I was able to watch the whole ultrasound procedure (although being encouraged to close my eyes…) and felt confident with Dr. Lynch the entire time.
 
I am roughly one month post-SGB and feel like I have my life back. I am more confident, less anxious, and feel more in control of myself. I had lost myself for the last 3.5 years, but I feel like me. I cannot explain how great this shot works. I highly encourage anyone to at least pre-screen to see if they qualify for the procedure. This was the best thing I have done in YEARS. No other mental health treatments (therapy, medication, self care, mindfulness) touched the impact that this SGB shot did.” 
 

Katie D., / July 2022

 

It has been completely life changing…

It was happenstance that we stumbled upon Dr. Mulvaney and the SGB treatment. We traveled halfway across the country to meet him and go forward with the treatment, hoping that it would alleviate some, if not all of the effects of the PTSD my husband suffered from since we had heard so many positive stories related to the SGB treatment. From the spouses stand point and the optics that I see, I can tell you that there has been nothing that has been as beneficial as these treatments. The outcome of the treatment is immediate and for my husband and our familys quality of life there is absolutely nothing that I can compare this treatment too. We have been back for a few treatments since our first visit and everytime I am astounded by the continued knowledge, care and concern shown by Dr. Mulvaney and his staff. It has been completely life changing for not only my husband but also for our family. It is a huge relief to know that there is a treatment out there that can truly help. Jenny J October 2021

Jenny J. / October 2021

“After years of managing complex PTSD symptoms, SGB provided long lasting relief”

After struggling under crippling insomnia and chronic anxiety for years, SGB allowed me to return to a version of my high-functioning self. Those walking a similar path will know the frustrations of trying multiple medications, medical professionals without fluency in PTSD, short-lived solutions without durability; SGB provides long-lasting theraputic relief of PTSD symptoms that I haven’t experienced until now. Dr. Lynch is deeply knowledgeable, curious and attentive to his patients and their comprehensive care. His expertise in PTSD and the SGB procedure ensures lasting relief from the immediate symptoms and a high quality of care.  –Rachel W., May 2022

Rachel W. / May 2022

 

“The only doctor I have ever felt comfortable giving five stars, five stars isn’t enough.”

“Dr. Lynch makes you feel comfortable, heard, and informed.  I have a lot of medical trauma and am scared of doctors, especially new ones.  From the first visit I immediately felt at ease and I knew I would be taken care of.  I underwent the Stellate Ganglion Block procedure and the idea of it was terrifying.  He told me exactly what he would be doing, and even assured me it would be underwhelming, and it was!  The effects have truly changed my life and that’s not something I say lightly.”

Natalia C. / April 2022

I wouldn’t be here without you…

Hands Down – Dr. M is the BEST of the Best. Dr. M sincerely cares about the before, during and after of his patients healing process. This is demonstrated by his actions. This is demonstrated by the time he takes to sit with myself, and every other patient. Dr. Mulvaney is what healthcare IS NOT anymore. There is not “time clock” when I come in to see him. He literally takes the time to ask, and when he listens to the answers, he HEARS them. Most healthcare these days in the US is NOT like this. Finding Dr. M – simply put – saved my life. Literally. Thank you for helping me through this journey. I wouldn’t be here without you.

Meredith B. / Sep 2021

 

Skeptical At First, But Felt Results Immediately 

“I was very skeptical about this treatment but after trying it myself not only am I a believer, but I have recommended this doctor to everyone I know personally who is struggling with the symptoms of PTSD. Dr. Mulvaney is very compassionate, kind, understanding and made me feel very comfortable voicing my thoughts and concerns about the treatment. He eased my fears and unlike every other treatment I’ve attempted, he provided a real solution for my problems: the SGB shot. My symptoms have not only improved, but so far have disappeared. Very happy with my experience!!!! I’d also like to add that the procedure is so simple and easy and I felt results IMMEDIATELY!

Chantelle W. 

“Great Great Great”

Amazing experience. I was so unsure before coming in and finding out about the block. They scheduled a telehealth appt for me and I spoke with Dr.Lynch. After the phone appt I was sold on getting the block. Once i got the block I saw a world of difference in me, thoughts and feelings are still there but the irrational emotions and drive was not. I have went from a total wreck into a functioning person whom can now process thoughts and feelings without losing myself to them. 10/10 would recommend.  

Sara W / November 2021

My experience with Dr. Mulvaney is always positive…

The procedure brought me back to life. I could laugh again. The pressure in my chest dissipated. He is compassionate and understanding. The procedure is quick and painless.

Lauren S. / July 2021

Life and Soul Saving

I am a survivor of tremendous amount of trauma, including 10 years of a violent and scary marriage followed by 6 years of being sex trafficked. I’ve had two (SGB) treatments that have literally saved my life. I have tried so many different modalities of healing PTSD. Some helped just to get me by, but the care and treatment I have received through Dr. Mulvaney has been life saving. Not only is the treatment helpful to me, but it trickles into the lives of the women and survivors I help. Dr. Mulvaney and the clinic want to help and are the best at what they do. I can’t wait to continue my journey of healing..

Kayla B. / Feb 2021

Impact of Trauma Can Hit Both

“The level of care and compassion Dr. Mulvaney has for all his patient’s individual well-being surpassed any of my expectations. I (and my husband) had the opportunity to have the Right and Left SGB injection and the results and impact were immediate to my overall health and mental well-being. Dr. Mulvaney explained thoroughly everything about the procedure before and during the actual injection. His bed side manner is top-notch, personable and professional. He really cares, which is important to me while dealing with such difficult and delicate hardships in life. His hard work and research with the SGB Injection has changed mine and my husband’s life forever. We are so grateful. Thank you Dr. Mulvaney!”

Brittany L. / March 2021

Haven’t Felt This Good in Ages

“I received an SGB from Dr. Mulvaney for PTSD. It was the easiest medical procedure I’ve ever experienced. He was very informative and talked me through each step of the process. I felt safe and comfortable and had a good understanding of what to expect through out the procedure. I can’t believe this isn’t being talked about more. I seriously haven’t felt this good in ages.”

Bobby C.

They were incredible.

This was my best experience with any doctor and staff. I felt very cared for, that I was in great hands, and everything went so well. The procedure both days was easy, painless, and afterwards there was a calmness and mental clearness that I had not experienced in the 12 years since my trauma incident.  

Eric J. / March 2021

A True Partner in My Healing Journey.

From our first conversation so many years ago to today, Doc Mulvaney is invested in the research and development of medical treatment plans that work! And by work, I mean restoring your ability to be an active participant in your life, from mental health to pain-free physical activity!

Vivian R. / March 2021

LOVE the shirt, but it won’t be needed anymore…

A recent SGB wiped out 10 years of crushing PTSI symptoms.

“I found myself just putting my arm around my wife and smiling, and that simple realization brought me to tears”.

Jimmy F.

Dr. Mulvaney walked me through the entire process, took the time to answer all my questions and made me feel completely at ease. The process was painless and he took great care of me. I cannot recommend him enough. I wish all doctors were as wonderful as Dr. Mulvaney!
Angela C., Nov. 2022
 
As a veteran with PTSD I can not begin to describe how Dr. Lynch Chan my life. He sat and talked with me not just about the procedure but also just about me. He shared stories and made me feel like a person and not just a patient. The SGB has truly helped me feel normal again. Something I never thought was possible. Now I am taking this opportunity to help myself long term and begin a road to recovery I never thought would be possible. Thank you Dr. Lynch I can not begin to tell you how thankful I am for you.
Jim R., Nov. 2022
 
I have tried so many different treatments in the past and have had little to no success. The SGB has totally changed my perspective and given me a newfound sense of hope that relief is not just possible, but clearly attainable. I am a firm believer in this treatment for PTSD/TBI symptoms, and I cannot stress enough how important this work is. Dr Mulvaney is a consummate professional and I greatly appreciate the work he is doing in this field.
Dan P., Nov. 2022
 
“Really great experience, very kind caring people.”
Dr, Lynch was so kind and explained everything to my husband and I and put me at ease. I really could tell he cares and only wants to help people. I felt reassured and comfortable with how everything went. It has helped me tremendously. I highly recommend Dr. Lynch and trying the block.
Kelly S., Nov. 2022
 
I have suffered from multiple head injuries for years. Dr Mulvaney has significantly improved my quality of life with the SGB shots, improving my PTSD, neck pain, TMJ, heart variable, brain fog, and photo/audio sensitivity. I wish more doctors knew about this to assist patients in their head trauma recovery.
Kelley H., Nov. 2022
 
Dr Lynch performed a SGB on me for long covid. I had very little taste and smell from covid for 11 months. What I could taste or smell was distorted. I traveled over 3 hours one way to Dr Lynch. The entire process was very easy. All my paperwork was done prior to my appointment with his great office staff. The procedure was explained thoroughly, competently and compassionately. Dr Lynch took great care talking me through the injection. I have my taste and smell back. So many people are suffering with this and Dr Lynch has made me whole again. I can’t thank him enough. I would give him and his incredible staff 1000 stars.
Cindy R., Nov. 2022
 
As the wife of one of our nations veterans I have watched the love of my life struggle with the ups and downs of PTSD with no relief or hope until we learned of Dr Mulvaney and the SGB procedure. My husband has been completely changed by this procedure. I have my husband back -and for this I am incredible grateful. Thank you Dr Mulvaney for committing yourself to our veterans and for offering this life changing procedure. I am forever thankful!
Keely H., Nov. 2022
 
“As close to a miracle as I’ve ever seen”
The SGB shot (both sides) was as close to a miracle as I’ve ever seen. My wife’s PTSD score went from I believe 73 to 6 and stayed very low for about 6 weeks. She got a one side single shot after those 6 weeks and it still helped a ton but not quite as much as the 2 shots the first time. We’re scheduling our third visit now. Everyone’s experience is different, but typically, each round of these shots will give you a longer period of relief before PTSD symptoms start coming back. For some people one shot can give permanent healing and for other it can take multiple or continuous treatment. Even if this is something my wife will continue to have to do it’s so life changing it’s absolutely worth it. It gave her her life back. Since her experience 4 other family members have also gotten the shot with good results.
She saw Dr. Lynch and he was extremely caring, professional, and able to work with her in a way that made her feel very safe and comfortable. By far the best experience my wife and I have ever had with a doctor.
David, Oct, 2022
 

Dr. Mulvaney is THE MOST compassionate, understanding, nonjudgmental, very spiritual and genuine, highly intelligent a very hopeful outlook and has mercy on the most traumatized of persons. The experience was PIVOTAL and EPIC. I was trained as an OT and a PA and wish that I could volunteer for him!!!!!!!The SGB made me feel intense euphoria and a high. We all need a break from this stressful world, especially facing major sickness…this will help you to relax without masking the problem with a pill. He is gentle, methodical, highly spiritual and treats the patient as a whole. Makes me feel like I’m locked in heaven for so long……..
Rebecca Anderson, Oct. 2022
 

“Truly amazing and life altering for the better”
Dr. Lynch had my complete trust upon meeting him and his ability to explain the procedure. He put me at ease with his experience and knowledge. He has been an advocate of the SGB for over 10 years and wants the benefits for everyone. I was afraid of doctors and needles. Again, he had my complete trust. As for the needles, I did not need any local anesthetic and I barely felt it. My world is forever changed. I love it. Thank you,
Toni M., October 2022
 

“Life changing experience”
I’ve personally been to tons of doctors in my life, but Dr Mulvaney is by far the best doctor I’ve ever encountered. First and foremost he makes you feel extremely comfortable by walking you through every step of the procedure while doing it. Also he takes his time ensuring that everything goes nice and smoothly. He made me feel like i was his own personal family. His procedure was completely painless as well. Overall i would recommend Dr.Mulvaney to everyone, by far the best experience i have ever encountered!
Mehdi S., Sep 2022
 

“A life-changing experience!”
Dr. Lynch has changed my life. Before I had my SGB treatment, I was experiencing severe PTSD-related anxiety for extended periods of time, as well as physical responses to triggers. Less than a week after treatment, all of those physical symptoms were gone and I am now able to brush triggers aside without them ruining my day or week.
Dr. Lynch is by far the best medical provider I have ever encountered. Even though he had never spoken to me before, he immediately made me feel comfortable, seen, and heard. He explained everything so clearly and took plenty of time to make sure I understood the procedure and had all of my questions answered. Being treated for emotional trauma puts one in a very vulnerable position, but I felt completely safe and comfortable with Dr. Lynch. I would recommend him to anyone seeking SGB treatment.
Jennifer M., Sep 2022
 

I want to personally report what an AMAZING job Dr. Sean Mulvaney of The Stellate Institute did in helping a family member. They had been going through deep depression for years. Finally, it got to the breaking point where there would be no coming back. I immediately reached out to Doc Mulvaney. He got them in immediately and performed the Stellate Ganglion Block.
I’m so happy to report they are of a totally new mindset. Quote: “I don’t have my inner voices telling me everything that goes wrong is my fault.”, “I can breathe again.”, and “I am the happiest with myself since I was a child.”
If you have anxiety, depression, or anything weighing your down, PLEASE contact The Stellate Institute and have Dr. Sean Mulvaney or Dr. James Lynch, MD help you. Only takes about an hour and it was soooo easy.
Ken K., Sep 2022
 
“Dr. Lynch is the doctor we all hope for.”
He truly cares about his patients and gets to understand them. It is more than just an injection, the dialogue with him is truly amazing. I have had the SGB procedure done several times now and I will say without a doubt it has changed my life. I never thought I could feel the way I did after the procedure. It was like a new me! Thank You for giving me the opportunity to feel like a new person with a positive view on life.
Chris R., Sep 2022
 
My experience with Dr. Mulvaney was exceptional. The entire staff is extremely caring and professional. The SGB itself was an easy process. Dr. Mulvaney took time to explain everything and ensured comfort along the way. I immediately experienced relief from my symptoms associated with TBI/ PTSD.
Jay A., Sep 2022
 
“Life changing.”
I have spent thousands of dollars and countless hours seeking respite from the physical and emotional symptoms of my PTSD. I have been on a multitude of medications and seen numerous medical professionals and Dr Lynch is the absolute best I’ve met. He is knowledgeable, careful, sets realistic expectations while thoroughly answering any questions one may have. His bedside manner is outstanding and once he sensed I was nervous post procedure he stayed and spoke with me and my husband to reassure me. As a veteran he understands the trauma veterans endure, he also understands that not all trauma comes from military service. For those that are hesitating please consider this treatment and if you so I recommend Dr. Lynch. A week after my procedure, I did the left and right sides, Since my procedure I have had panic attacks since my procedure and they are severely reduced and I have the mental space to acknowledge what’s happening and respond. Dr Lynch truly changed my life.
R E., Sep 2022
 
In 15 years of chronic illness and pain, I have never encountered a doctor with better bedside manner than Dr. Mulvaney nor a treatment as helpful as the stellate ganglion block he performed. After only 2 weeks, the difference in my symptoms has been life-changing. I cannot recommend this physician or treatment (if appropriate) highly enough.
Samantha H., Sep 2022
 
COVID: Parosmia/Dysgeusia: “Wonderful and successful experience!”
I received the stellate ganglion block due to my loss of taste and smell for two years after having Covid. Dr. Lynch was amazing every step of the way. He is very knowledgable and explained the procedure thoroughly beforehand. The process was quick and painless and within minutes after the procedure, I had regained my taste and smell almost 100%. Most importantly, my fatigue and brain fog I struggled with for two years, is completely gone. I am now 2 weeks post-procedure and I feel like I got my life back. If you are on the fence about getting the SGB, take the leap and do so with Dr. Lynch, and get your life back!
Melissa F., Aug 2022
 
I was absolutely amazed by the results! I have dealt with interstitial cystitis/pelvic floor dysfunction and PTSD for the past 15 years. Within minutes of the procedure I felt complete relief in my pelvic floor. All the tension that I had carried for years disappeared. I felt like the weight of the world had been lifted off me physically and mentally!
Nicole M., Sep 2022
 
“This procedure has made a difference in my life that is like night and day. I can now live my life in a way I didn’t think was possible before the procedure.”
I was assaulted almost a decade ago and my PTSD impacted so many aspects of my life that I felt like I would never have control over again. Prior to the procedure, I had an extremely difficult time sleeping every night and very rarely was able to sleep through the whole night. I am now able to sleep through the whole night regularly and feel so much more rested. It is unbelievable.
I feel like I have my life back and am able to do things that used to make me happy that I couldn’t do before. I do not have a racing heart and I don’t get scared anymore at night. I had paralyzing fear and anxiety quite often, and it is almost entirely gone. Many things that used to make me nervous and feel overwhelmed do not anymore. This experience changed my life and Dr. Lynch was very patient, thoughtful, kind, and respectful. I am eternally grateful for this procedure and to feel like myself again for the first time in years.
J. R., Aug 2022
 
Dr. Mulvaney and his team are outstanding. I submitted the paperwork and received a phone call to schedule appointments the next day. I opted for both right and left sided blocks as I traveled a long distance. The office staff and medical assistants were professional and helpful. A short time later I met Dr. Mulvaney. He explained exactly how the procedure would go and thoroughly answered my questions regarding the SGB (Stellate Ganglion Block). The procedure itself was quick and painless. Within several minutes I felt a massive weight had been lifted off my chest. I can breathe deeper/easier after the SGB. Dr. Mulvaney explained to me this is what life feels like without anxiety being present. Something I struggled with for many years after leaving active duty in the U.S. Marine Corps. On the evening of the first SGB, I met up with another Marine from my old unit in a busy pub. Normally I would’ve ordered to go, however, I sat down for nearly two hours to enjoy a meal and catch up with an old friend. I knew then the SGB had worked for me. Since returning home I have doubled my cardio routine and maintain a higher quality of sleep. I’m not a doctor, but if you are suffering from anxiety or Post Traumatic Stress I believe Dr. Mulvaney has the ability to help get your life back on track.
Jake P., Aug 2022
 
Dr. Lynch and the SGB saved the life of someone I love dearly. I had witnessed PTSD and eventually long covid symptoms nearly take their life. This shot did not make all the pain go away. But it gave enough relief for healing to take place. If you or someone you know suffers from PTSD or crippling anxiety do not hesitate, the SGB is literally a life saver. This practice in particular cannot be recommended highly enough. They are compassionate and meticulous.
Michelle D., Aug 2022
 
I want to personally report what an AMAZING job Dr. Sean Mulvaney of The Stellate Institute did in helping a family member. They had been going through deep depression for years. Finally, it got to the breaking point where there would be no coming back. I immediately reached out to Doc Mulvaney. He got them in immediately and performed the Stellate Ganglion Block. I’m so happy to report they are of a totally new mindset. Quote: “I don’t have my inner voices telling me everything that goes wrong is my fault.”, “I can breathe again.”, and “I am the happiest with myself since I was a child.” If you have anxiety, depression, or anything weighing your down, PLEASE contact The Stellate Institute and have Dr. Sean Mulvaney or Dr. James Lynch, MD help you. Only takes about an hour and it was soooo easy.
Ken K., Aug 2022
 
“SGB reset ALL our lives…”
As a combat infantryman veteran after many years of suffering, my husband decided to seek the SGB treatment for his family but had no idea how much this would help him. He is still alert and protective, but the extreme intensity is gone and so is the feeling of danger at every corner. The IMMEDIATE results of feeling free from intense anxiety brought us all to tears. He is happy, personable, and remembers the good things now. He now can walk me through any anxiety he feels, in a healthy way! We interact and communicate more and spend more time with our kids. They LOVE seeing that Dad’s days are easier and more fun! This reset all our lives! Dr. Lynch was so caring and legitimately got excited to see the immediate results in my husband (double thumbs up). Saying thank you to Dr. Lynch doesn’t scratch the surface of how much we appreciate his help. We consider him a friend, and a brother.
M.L., Aug 2022
 
Genuinely pleased with the treatment I received. I made the decision to give it a chance after doing my own research and a recommendation from my best friend.  Personally went into it without expectations. I tried to be open to the possibility of favorable results, while still having a bit of skepticism. However, following the first day of treatment, I actually did feel and experience a real noticeable difference. A fantastic outcome after just the first day. Doubt quickly leaped to the forefront though, as I began to think what if this was my mind under a false sense of positive results, the changes were nothing more than a placebo effect. I tried immediately to think of a way to really “test” it. Well I did, and was instantly proven wrong about the treatment being a placebo.  2nd day, slightly better than the first day in terms of results. At least for you, as I am writing this on the day of my 2nd treatment.
I don’t have the answer as to whether it will be a miracle for anyone else, but can confidently say for me it was just that, a miracle.
TLDR: top-tier doctor, exceptional results from treatment. Absolutely recommend.
Scottie S., Jul 2022
 
“Stellar experience at Stellate Institute”
Dr. Lynch truly cares about his patients and is very thorough. He has excellent bedside manner and takes his time to answer every question you may have about PTSD and the SGB procedure. I will admit I was pretty nervous during my first visit as I did not know what to expect, but Dr. Lynch explained the process and talked me through the procedure every step of the way. You are not rushed and are encouraged to ask as many questions as you need to.
I had excellent results with the SGB where my PCL-5 was initially a 56 and decreased to 19 (GAD-7 decreased to 5 from initial 18) after my first right-side injection. I opted to receive a second injection and already feel additional benefits. I feel so blessed to have such a genuine provider in my corner and will definitely come back as needed. I highly recommend Dr. Lynch!
Meagan F., Jul 2022
 
“Outstanding medical services provided.”
Dr. Mulvaney actually takes the time to listen and completely answer questions. The entire medical staff are professional and care about their patients. Great experience overall.
Jacob P., Jul 2022
 
“Dr.Lynch is such an great doctor he really cares”
i had treatment on both sides. minimal pain which was a plus. I felt like 50 lbs was lifted off my chest and i could finally take a deep breathe again after years of living with complex PTSD.
After my first treatment i woke up the morning after not covered in sweat or overcome by panic from nightmares.  It is also great that he is an Army Vet. And we related on being Fort Bragg Family.  Dr.Lynch is so genuine that i really believe he continues to support the people he has helped. Army Strong Hooah!
Oriana F., Jul 2022
 
“Professional, well-run and pleased with my experience.”
My experience was exceptional. I had no expectations, I was a bit skeptical, but was open to attempt the treatment. After the first day, I noticed results, but chalked it up to a placebo effect. The ‘effect’ continued and while I remained on the fence. I quickly realized following my second treatment, the outcome is genuine and positive results.
David S., Jul 2022
 
“I feel like I just had my life saved”
It’s really hard to put words down when there is no description for the amount of emotions that I’m currently going through. Dr. Lynch was not only professional and kind, he made it feel as though I were a family member that he cared about.
Greg W., Jul 2022

“A life changing procedure with a kind and competent doctor”

Dr Lynch was very thorough in explaining exactly how the procedure works, why it works, and how it can help. He listened whenever I had questions and answered them clearly. The procedure was quick and easy. The effects have decreased my PTSD symptoms and high levels of anxiety tremendously. If you are considering doing the SGB procedure, I would highly recommend it.
Mary A., Jun 2022
 
“Life Changing”
I suffered from PTSD for many years following multiple traumatic events as a young adult. I gave up on counseling and almost on life. I was afraid I was getting my hopes up too much for the SGB treatment, but it far exceeded my expectations. I am so glad I made the trip to see Dr. Mulvaney. His experience not only with the medical procedure but with trauma victims was invaluable. I want people to know there is a solution. I’m calm, I’m interested in things again, I’m not in pain, I’m happy, and I’m excited for the future. Thank you so much.
A. G., Jun 2022
 
“Lifechanging”

Dr Lynch addressed all of my questions pre and post SGB procedure. I felt safe and comfortable during the procedures, and I got a reduction of 90% of my anxiety symptoms, to the point of reducing most of my medications to almost nothing. I will always be extremely grateful to Dr Lynch and the Stellate institute for their caring help.
Lib C., Jun 2022
 
“I feel understood for the first time.”
Dr. Mulvaney gets it. You can tell when someone understands the struggle many service members go through every day. His treatment, therefore, comes from authentic care to help relieve suffering. I am so hopeful now that my body can rest. Already feeling the calm and relaxation, I know the SGB will help with the therapy and day to day healing: body, mind, and spirit.
Phillip H., Jun 2022
 
“Great Customer Service”

Dr. Lynch spent as much time as we needed to answer all our questions and give us a complete description of what he was going to do to my daughter. I was able to stay in the room with her and he made sure she was comfortable throughout the procedure. He stayed with us during recovery and took as much time as we needed. I was very impressed with his bedside manner and would recommend anyone to get in touch with Dr. Lynch.
Susan D., Jun 2022
 
“life changing”
dr mulvaney is extremely skilled and knowledgeable. from the beginning of the procedure till the end he explained every part of the process in detail and made the whole experience extremely comfortable and completely painless. the treatment is life changing. i didnt even know it was possible to feel happiness and peace in your life like this and that too overnight. i woke up a brand new person and i feel i can way more productive and finally work on building a good life for myself and the people around me.
C. G., Jun 2022
 
“This is life changing!”
I am so thankful for the opportunity to try this treatment. I felt a difference almost immediately and I am blown away by the changes I already see. I feel such a sense of calm and so much peace. I am so excited for what the future holds. Dr. Lynch and his staff are wonderful! (Thank you!!)

Anon., May 2022

 
“I feel like my old self again. I have never felt such peace. I am thankful”

Dr. Lynch is kind, compassionate and I never felt rushed, pressured or pushed through a “process”. He treated me like a special individual patient like he would have treated his own family. Thumbs up on the entire process from Heather in scheduling to my procedure to my outcome.
Kathleen Q., May 2022
 
“After years of managing complex PTSD symptoms, SGB provided lost lasting relief”

After struggling under crippling insomnia and chronic anxiety for years, SGB allowed me to return to a version of my high-functioning self. Those walking a similar path will know the frustrations of trying multiple medications, medical professionals without fluency in PTSD, short-lived solutions without durability; SGB provides long-lasting theraputic relief of PTSD symptoms that I haven’t experienced until now. Dr. Lynch is deeply knowledgeable, curious and attentive to his patients and their comprehensive care. His expertise in PTSD and the SGB procedure ensures lasting relief from the immediate symptoms and a high quality of care.
Rachel W., May 2022
 
“This was such a comforting environment.”
From the front desk to being called back for the procedure I was made to feel welcome and had my mind put at ease. Dr. Mulvaney makes you feel like family. Having the SGB shot has been a miracle in our family, it has restored my marriage and the relationship with our children.
Allison R, May 2022
 
“Amazing Experience!”

I almost never leave reviews, but I truly feel that I must share my experience in hopes that it will help even just one person.
I must admit that I was a bit skeptical at first of the SGB treatment as I had previously tried several medications for my anxiety and constant state of heightened alertness. As an active-duty service member serving currently serving in a strategic position of trust, I was extremely hesitant to seek medical treatment for my condition and I tucked it away in my rucksack and carried on for years.
Dr. Lynch assured my wife and I that I was normal and that the way that i felt was not my fault, but rather a natural anatomical response to things that I have experienced throughout my military career. Dr. Lynch took the time to listen to me and my wife and answer all of our questions without judgement.
The SGB treatment did wonders for me immediately and I was in a state of complete relaxation with zero anxiety or heightened alertness. I strongly recommend!!

Andrew H., May 2022

 
“SGB absolutely changed my life”
Dr. Mulvaney is a consumate professional, while also being a warm, engaging, down to earth, truly caring individual. He spends as much time as needed describing what he will be doing, and then describing everything he is doing during the procedure. He answered all of my questions and was very patient. His staff is friendly and efficient. The SGB procedure itself was quick, virtually painless (small stick of a tiny needle) and almost instantly effective. I felt a calmness and quiet in my mind that I have never experienced. When the left side was done on day 2, I felt my body relax completely, with no tension held anywhere. It is astounding to me. I feel like a new person, with limitless possibilities for my life, where before I was terrified, triggered, constantly on edge, and unable to connect with others. The peace that I feel now is so foreign, and will take some getting used to, but it is truly miraculous. Dr. Mulvaney is a marvel, and I would not hesitate to recommend him and SGB.
Amy B., May 2022
 
“Simply amazing”

Dr. Lynch took the time to make sure I truly understood the procedure and what it would feel like after. He took his time during the procedure and talked me through it, with minimal discomfort. I am simply amazed at how kind and compassion he is. Thanks Doc Lynch!

Mary P., May 2022

Dr. Lynch and his staff provided a caring and compassionate environment for world-class medical treatment.
Dr. Lynch was AMAZING! I have never had a medical provider spend as much time with me than Dr. Lynch did. He asked a lot of questions, listened intently, and then shared everything about the procedure, risks and the range of possible outcomes. He treated me as an equal, and was compassionate and caring throughout the entire process. He staff was equally caring and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Lynch and ROSM. – Kevin C., Apr 2022

Dr. Mulvaney is one of the kindest people I’ve ever met. He genuinely cares about helping people. This is my second time receiving SGB and this time I did both sides; I thought I felt great after the first one, but the second day was so much better! I had my first SGB two years ago and it worked so well; I felt “normal”. Once my symptoms returned (following another traumatic event) I decided to come back for relief. I recommend this to anyone suffering. My anxiety, panic, and nightmares were non-existent following the procedure. I can’t say enough about SGB and Dr. Mulvaney–I feel like I got my life back, literally.  –  Christine S., Mar 2022

“The answer for my PTSD from childhood sexual abuse!!”
From the moment I met Dr. Lynch I felt like he understood me. I have had multiple years of therapy from being sexually abused by a pediatrician starting in 3rd grade yet my PTSD symptoms have only increased with age. At 55 I knew I needed to try something new. Trauma physically changes our bodies. This treatment has fixed the part of my body that was damaged. I literally can’t believe how much it has changed how my body responds to the world around it. With therapy, this is a very real solution to life threatening condition. Thank you Dr. Lynch. Words don’t even come close to how grateful I am to have met you. – Jason B., Apr 2022

I am an active duty service member and have worked with Dr. Mulvaney since 2016. He has treated my arm (permanent plate) with hydro-dissection and my anxiety/stress with a SGB. My first SGB was in 2016 and lasted for several years. This procedure is like no other and provides instant and measurable results. Its simple and safe and I consistently talk to other military individuals about this procedure. If you are on the fence, do it! You won’t regret it. When I found out Dr. Mulvaney had a private practice, I instantly booked an appointment for a SGB. Do you research, the science backs this procedure and it’s not invasive so there is little risk. Furthermore, if you are still on the fence, call the office; Dr. Mulvaney will take the time to talk and explain the procedure and answer any questions you have. – Renee W., Mar 2022

Life changing Experience
My experience with Dr. Lynch was unbelievable. From start to finish. His office staff—shoutout to Ms. Kim especially— were very responsive and caring. They took great care of me before I ever even made it into the office. Dr. Lynch was very calming, in spite of my apprehensions coming in. He explained everything. He was on time. He took his time with me and didn’t make the visit feel rushed or pressured in any manner. His hands are skilled and effective. His follow up even well after the procedure was more than I could have hoped for. Excellent bedside manners all around. Just the most likable guy you’d ever want to meet, let alone be your physician. Five-star service from beginning to end. Not only would I recommend him, but already have recommended him.  – Brendan G., Mar 2022

For all veterans out there that have doubt about this procedure, all I can say is you are missing out. For 8 years after the service all I ever felt was anger on a daily basis. I was always on edge and had trouble dealing with everyone. As time went on, I spent several days a week thinking about how I could take my own life. I just didn’t want to deal with the feelings anymore. Everyday I felt I wasn’t good enough or felt my kids deserved better. My name is Carlos Rivera and I’m living proof that this treatment works. My first experience with the treatment brought me peace for the first time since retiring. Are you angry all the time? Have you ever been so angry just by looking at someone who is happy? Have you ever wanted to feel the way you felt before your military career? This treatment has given me back my life. I feel happy!! I respond to people better, I sleep through the night, I’m still married to my amazing wife for 15 years now!! Don’t hesitate, this Will change your life!!  – Carlos Rivera, Mar 2022

“Tried everything? Try this.”
As a therapist with two masters degrees and over a decade of PTS symptoms – I’d love to say I knew the secret to fixing myself on my own.  I have been very fortunate to have incredible therapists with military family members with PTS who have had extra empathy for what it’s like. I have tried Effexor up to 225 mg, many other antidepressants in different combos, IV Ketamine, EMDR. Everything has helped me at different points of my journey but nothing has made me feel comfortable in my own skin.  I’m actually shocked at how SGB has worked.  I’m a few weeks out now and instead of having to do 30 minutes of progressive muscle relaxation to loosen my neck and shoulders and try to avoid migraine – I can notice the tension starting and consciously relax in a few moments.  I am gradually planning to do some exposure with my therapist and it’s interesting noticing the dramatic reduction in avoidance.  I am so grateful to have found Dr. Lynch and SGB. (ps have a good therapist to process with after).  – E.W., Dec 2021

I am an Oncology Nurse struggling with work-related PTSD. Dr. Mulvaney was very patient, thorough and attentive. He made me feel as though I was his most important and only patient. The procedure was clearly explained step-by-step and Dr. Mulvaney stayed with me for the first few minutes following the procedure, and then checked in on me himself several times following it to ensure I was doing well. He is amazing at what he does, has a true passion for freeing his patients from the bonds of PTSD. – Sara B, Sep 2021

“Dr Lynch is a fabulous and skilled doctor.”
My daughter has been searching for something to help her anxiety and CPTSD for years. From the minute we walked into the office Dr. Lynch made us feel relaxed and hopeful for the procedure. We have been to many doctors over the years. Dr Lynch is the most caring, kind, and patient doctor we have every met. The procedure did help in turning down the volume of anxiety in my daughter. I know it can seem intimidating to try an “out of the box” treatment but I would encourage you to try the Stellate Ganglion Block if you struggle with PTSD.    – T.L, Dec 2021

My son got the SGB shot from Dr. Mulvaney almost 2 years ago (for PTSD from childhood trauma). After the shot, he was able to get completely off of all regular meds (and he had been on some really heavy ones). He said he felt the weight of an elephant coming off of him and he couldn’t stop smiling. Recently, he started feeling like he needed another shot, so he got it, with great results again. Dr. Mulvaney is awesome. He takes the time to talk with you and gives great advice going forward. Best doctor’s office experience ever. – AWS Mom, Aug 2021

“What a relief!”
I had great results with SGB for complex PTSD. That terrible sensation of terror in my chest and stomach has decreased from 10/10 to about a 4. My experience with Dr Lynch is the best experience I have ever had with a physician. He is highly skilled, gentle, patient, and dedicated. It is a safe place to go for those obliterated by life who may be losing hope. Dr Lynch is the best of the best.  – Morgan H., Dec 2021

From the onset of my experience with Doctor Mulvaney and staff, I experienced an inviting, careful explanation of the process and procedure to be performed. The questions asked targeted the hurdles and weight that I was burdened with; directly tapping into how my body had been feeling, much of which I was unable to understand prior. During the procedure, I felt absolutely in the right hands of a professional who not only truly understood why and how I was struggling, but anticipated and guided me through the process with clear communication and acceptance for what my needs were. I feel as if a huge weight has been lifted off me and more clarity in being able to notice and identify when I am acting or feeling a particular way. Being able to feel and see myself with more clarity is a gift that I would argue is absolutely priceless. This is an experience anyone with past experiences of trauma, extreme stress, or likewise events should consider reaching out to.  – Scott H., Mar 2022

“helpful treatment”
Dr. Lynch is an incredibly caring provider and I could not be happier with his care. I just left his office now after getting my third and fourth blocks from him. I got my first and second just about four months ago and am back because of the great difference I and the people closest to me have seen them make. I was in a terrible place before coming to Dr. Lynch that I could not imagine getting out of so I am so thankful.  – Brooke L., Dec 2021

“awesome experience !!”
Dr. Mulvaney and staff were awesome. I cannot believe the relief and wave of emotions i had with the SGB injection. My mind is so at ease. For once in a long time I feel NORMAL. Thank you for this gift of a new lifetime. SEMPER FI ! Thanks for helping my fellow Marines get their life back! – Brian S., Dec 2021

Life changing”
I have been suffering from PTSD symptoms for over 5 years after a life-threatening experience. The SGB has proven to be effective for me only a few minutes after the injection. From the bottom of my heart, thank you so much for what you do. This is an amazing experience. 
Pour les gens du Quebec, je vous recommande fortement les services de Dr Lynch pour traiter le stress post-traumatic. La clinique est parfaite et l’acces pour le traitement est facile.
Merci a toute l’equipe, – Fred H., Apr 2022

Definitely a master of his craft. I knew so much more about SGB after my visit than before. Dr. Mulvaney took the time to educate on the history, the benefits and possible side effects of SGB. I felt relaxed as soon as the procedure was over. Can’t wait to see what the long-term effects are. A special thanks to the SEAL Future Foundation for making this possible for Teamguys in need of this treatment. – Scott S., Mar 2022

“AMAZING!!!!!!!”
I am 1 hour post injection and i have not felt this good in 20 years. I wish i had known about this years ago. If you suffer from PTSD don’t think about getting the injection, DO IT!!!!  – James M., Dec 2021

Incredible anxiety-killing procedure
Dr. Lynch was very helpful and informative.  The procedure takes 10 minutes and is painless.  The anxiety vanishes almost instantaneously.  Would highly recommend to anyone suffering from PTSD or high-anxiety.  Words cannot describe how thankful I was to find ROSM and Dr. Lynch.  – James P., Apr 2022

Seeing Dr. Mulvaney was one of the best decisions I have ever made, I only wish I would have known about this treatment and him earlier. If you are on the fence about doing this, please just make an appointment to see him. After serving 25 years in the Army and dealing with issues on my own I found Dr Mulvaney by luck. He changed my life in one afternoon and I highly recommend him to any veteran or anyone dealing with issues you just wish you could get out of your head. Just do it, see him and you will not regret it in my opinion. – Harold M., Sep 2021

The most incredible experience of my life
Dr. Lynch made this experience easy and stress free. This treatment has made me feel the best i have ever felt in my entire life. I am forever grateful for this experience and i hope many other people come and get this done!  – Michael R., Mar 2022 

“I received a Stellate Ganglion Block from Dr. Lynch” 
 During the past year I had struggled with extreme anxiety and constant nausea to the point where eating daily had become an issue. I tried medicines and therapy which were great, but the Ganglion block made the largest difference in my life by far. Within 24 hours of the procedure I took my first nap without medication in about two years which has been such a huge relief. I just came in to get my left side as well because it has been such a life changer. – Theo S., Sep 2021

Dr. Mulvaney is a gift for anyone and everyone – experiencing the life-altering effects of PTSD. He makes you feel at home, and he is by far, the most experienced in performing the SGB procedure. He is the teacher of the other doctors performing this procedure, except Dr. M has been doing it for decades and has actual, multiple published studies and data. His humility and bedside manner are what really makes the experience from start to finish, unlike any other, one that is a peaceful and comfortable one. The procedure was over before i knew it, and the effects are felt literally immediately. I recommend not waiting for things to “get or feel worse”. Pick up the phone and take the first step. I have been struggling with life altering, debilitating symptoms for over 10 years. When I researched for other “non talk therapy” that would help PTSD, I never knew that I would not only be combating PTSD head on – I certainly never knew it was possible that I’d have my life back again. – Meridith B., Jun 2021

I came in for help managing chronic neck pain. Dr. Mulvaney is extremely thorough with his care, He took the time listening to me and uncovered additional issues that were contributing to my pain. I had been suffering from PTSD for 12 years and my anxiety, and as result, my muscle tension was severe, Dr. Mulvaney performed SGB on me two months ago and I can confidently say that my life has changed dramatically for the better. Not only have I had a drastic reduction in my neck pain, but I am able to handle life better. I am able to process stressful situations before reacting and manage my life in ways I didn’t know possible. My family, friends, and coworkers see the positive change in me and I truly can’t thank Dr. Mulvaney enough. – Marci B., Jun 2021

Excellent Doctor Who Changed My Life” 
Dr. Lynch is a caring person. He took the time to get to know me and my situation and explained how the Stellate Ganglion Block would work very clearly. He has given me my life back. I had tried therapy, medication, and emdr for over three years. Nothing felt like it restored me back to my normal life before my traumatic accident. But Dr. Lynch’s performance of the Stellate Ganglion Block on me has me feeling like I felt before my accident. I never thought I’d get back to that point, and I am grateful for Dr. Lynch for getting me back to my normal, pre-accident self.  – Jon K., Jun 2021

I was very comfortable with Dr. Mulvaney and all of his staff. I have suffered over 40 years with PTSD and anxiety and I finally got relief. The results were immediate. An experience that will make the rest of my life much. better. I am finally free of anxiety. A million thanks to you Dr. Mulvaney. – Lisa J., Jun 2021

As retired military, I’ve spent 25 years carrying trauma pain pushing it down and moving on to perform. About 10 years ago, I sought treatment through therapy and medication. I’ve done breathing techniques, acupuncture, and other means for healing mind, spirit, and body. After a year of considering the treatment, I’ve followed through with having the procedure. My body immediately felt relaxed, so much so, I had the most restful sleep. I wish SGB information was available sooner as a tool to build back resilience that was chipped away over the years of service as a female working in the military. Cheers to coming out of the procedure stronger and better – wishing other ladies and veterans a shared similar outcome. – Trisha C., Jun 2021

“Completely changed my view on life” 
Dr. Lynch is extremely professional and caring. He knows what he’s doing and makes you feel at ease. Before I came here, I felt as if there was no hope left. After doing both blocks, I felt like a completely changed person. I couldn’t stop laughing and smiling as I came out of the office. If you’re on the fence about this procedure as I was for a long time, go for it. It will change your life.  – John M., Sep 2021

I was always one to downplay the severity of my PTSD/anxiety; I thought that everyone had similar feelings of shame, fear and irritability and that it was me who was incapable of dealing with those, despite traumatic experiences. My experience with Dr. Mulvaney not only alleviated the guilt of those burdens, but allowed me to give myself the grace and understanding that I do not need to carry them any longer. If you are someone who has similar feelings or experiences, I can assure you there is no other procedure or medical doctor more equipped to shine the light on actually curing the symptoms of PTSD like Dr Mulvaney. I cannot be more grateful for the opportunity now to rewrite my thought patterns and repair relationships, it is beyond essential, in my opinion, for anyone in a similar position to seek his help. It’ll be so worth it. – Raquel J., Jun 2021

Dr. Mulvaney changed my life. I came to his practice at the end of my rope. I am a combat Veteran and purple heart recipient, and my trauma left me with incredible anxiety and survivor guilt. Dr. Mulvaney explained the procedure clearly and took the time to answer all of my questions. Being a Veteran himself, he wants to take care of people like me. He is a stand up guy and I recommend he do this procedure to anyone in that is stuck in their trauma cycle and needs a way out. The procedure was nearly painless and the effects were felt almost immediately. My life is changed for the better. I can’t thank him enough. – Matt M., Jun 2021

“I have hope.”
Dr. Lynch explained everything to me very clearly. He was compassionate and gentle. He and his team made this entire experience easy. Complete and easy to understand explanations and answers to my questions gave me comfort.  – Stephannie W., Jun 2021

Dr. Mulvaney is kind, caring, thorough, and skilled. He’s a great listener and is very willing to answer all questions and concerns. He talked me through the entire procedure and even pointed out specifics on the ultrasound for me. I felt cared for and safe during and after the procedure. My only regret is that I didn’t get the blocks sooner! – Jen L., Jun 2021

Dr. Mulvaney and his staff are all professional and caring. The process to be seen was non-intrusive regarding the cause of the symptoms and focused on treating the symptoms. I spent years trying to adjust my life around my PTSD symptoms, often with unsuccessful results. Immediately following my SGB I felt a tremendous relief. I have slept soundly every day since my procedure. When confronted with unwanted or unpleasant memories, I can now see them for what they are, and it does not spin into a situation that dominates my mind, emotions, and personal relationships. – Stephan G., Jun 2021

“My life can begin again!”
How do you describe getting your life back with two shots in the neck?  I have been suffering with anxiety and depression for 27 years.  Fear and anger rule my life. Negative thoughts were a constant and always my first thought because bad things always seemed to happen to me. The same day I got my first shot, I didn’t think like that. I still have negative thoughts that come up, but I “choose” to think positively because that’s what I want out of life. Dr. Lynch is and will be a good friend to check-in with as I become an active for youth, my community and men who find it hard to handle or experience their emotions. I stepped out on faith by doing this and my only regret is I wish I did this sooner. For anyone that reads this and wonder if they should try this to help their PTSD, I will ask you this one question: “If you’re not getting the result you want, and you tried everything else, why not take a chance?”  Do think, just do it and if not for yourself do for the people around you. – Maurice A., May 2021

Dr. Mulvaney and team provided me with excellent medical care from start to finish. The procedure was not bad at all (COVID Test was way worse) and provided relief from symptoms almost instantaneously. – Jason C., May 2021

As a former Navy SEAL, Dr. Mulvaney understands what prolonged exposure to combat trauma does to the human body. His methods and techniques absolutely provide relief of PTSD symptoms, relief that cannot be duplicated at any MTF. He pioneered the procedure and the effectiveness has only grown. An SGB procedure from Dr. Mulvaney absolutely changed my life, and has allowed me to begin to enjoy my life again. – S.F. May 2021

It was clear from the moment that I met with Dr. Mulvaney that although he treats the body, he is very focused on the the emotional improvement that occurs with the SGB treatment. I cannot thank him and his staff enough for the gift that they have given. Many of my combat veteran brothers and sisters are losing their lives to PTSD. SGB treatment performed by Dr. Mulvaney changes everything. T.S., May 2021

I felt comfortable every step of the way, informative, attentive and understanding. Highly recommend this procedure, I felt confident I was calm and relaxed the majority of the time, this procedure brought new light to a level of calm and lack of anxiety I didn’t recognize I had. – Tres S. May 2021

“Dr. Lynch is amazing, clear explanations, he cares and that is rare!”
I came into this procedure a bit skeptical… I was NOT pressured or talked into proceeding. It was explained to me in great detail, Dr Lynch spent an hour with me to make sure I was sure I wanted to continue and everything he explained was exactly what happened. For me this has been a life saving stepping stone to getting my PTSD under control and manageable.  — SC, May 2021

“I’m a physician who performs SGB for PTSD and asked Dr. Mulvaney to treat me. Dr. Mulvaney is a world authority on the use of SGB for PTSI. He has published key research on this topic and has taught many other physicians in the technique. More importantly, he truly cares about the outcomes his treatment produces. He is a kind, humble soul with skilled hands. His staff Kim and Nancy are also great!”  – Mar 2021

Dr. Mulvaney, a pioneer in the field of SGB for treating PTSD, is an extraordinary provider. His calm and professional demeanor are ideal for people with PTSD, and every detail has been taken into account ahead of time. His staff are terrific. Dr. Mulvaney is one of the best and most competent providers I have ever had the privilege of being treated by, and I have recommended him to countless others. – Lynn R.,  Mar 2021

“When I walked in the door, I had my doubts. I didn’t think any thing could help me and I was contemplating suicide daily. After the injection, my life changed back to great. I was my old self. I really owe Dr Mulvaney my life.” – Charles W.

 “Doc Mulvaney is the foremost expert when it comes to SGB. His background as a SEAL brings a component that makes what he does even more powerful. He knows what the operators and their families need to get back to being the best versions of themselves. There is no doubt in my mind to the benefit that his life long commitment to understanding, utilizing, and promoting the effects and impact that SGB has. Thank you to everyone at ROSM for taking incredible care of us.” — EDWARD B. 10 FEB 2021

I haven’t experienced a physician who shares more empathy than Dr. Lynch. I felt heard, seen, and understood.
Dr. Lynch is so incredibly kind. PTSD feels like something has been stolen from you, and Dr. Lynch does anything in his power to help restore that.  – Katie G., Apr 2022 

“Dr. Mulvaney is the real deal – he listens, he informs and he cares. Thank you Dr. Mulvaney!” — Monique G

Quick, easy, and relieving.
Dr. Lynch made the whole procedure seem like a normal Dr. visit. Absolutely one of the best things I’ve done for myself and my family. – A.L., Apr 202

“Dr Mulvaney explained to me exactly how I was feeling and understood it from the military mindset and it made me feel normal. The experience here was comforting and enjoyable, I felt like I was with friends and people who cared. ” — David W.

“From the moment we stepped in the office, Dr. Mulvaney made us feel like we were his #1 priority. He took extra steps to fit in my wife and I as quickly as possible and made us feel comfortable and safe before, during and after. His ability to explain the treatment and what we would experience went above and beyond what I expected to feel from most doctors. He truly cares. His work is truly transforming peoples lives. You can feel it from the moment you call in to the moment you leaving having expereienced an SGB treatment. As I mentioned in the summary, I am starting to think most of the world could benefit from this treatment. I can think of no one better who they should receive it from than Dr. Mulvaney and his staff. Truly life changing.” — Ammon L. Mar 2021

“A great and professional experience”
”Dr. Lynch took great care and time to explain all the benefits and possible risks associated with the stellate ganglion block, or SGB shot I received. Hands down one of the best doctors I have been seen by.” — J. L.

“I had a great experience with Dr. Mulvaney and his staff. The procedure was quick, easy, well explained, and effective. Three months after having the procedure I went from a PCL score of 51, to a PCL score of 4. My GAD score went from 17, to a score of 4. This has helped me to be one of the top performers at work, reconnect with friends and family I have isolated from, and enjoy my time off actually doing things that interest me instead of spending all my time ‘resting’ and ‘recuperating’ from the overwhelming effort it took just to get out of bed and earn a living. I now have my energy and focus to problem solve and plan for my future instead of getting by day by day.” — Paul M., Nov 2020

“I woke up one morning in 2013 with severe PTSD from a traumatic incident that occurred in my life 40 years earlier. I knew exactly what it was and ran to therapy. I had to file for disability and lost everything. I was unable to function and my life fell into pieces. After 6 years of agony, I happened to watch a segment on 60 Minutes about the stellate ganglion block being used to treat veterans with PTSD. It was through a PTSD support group and a few wonderful veterans that I was able to get the procedure in February, 2020. My body relaxed, my fight/flight/freeze melted away and I was laughing on the way home. I had not felt that kind of relief in years. The tightness around my arms let up. I connected to people more easily. I could grocery shop without panicking and be with people without feeling like I was trapped. Bright lights and unexpected noises didn’t send me into a rage. My startle reflex, which was huge, calmed down. I got the “old me” back. Thank you Dr. Mulvaney, staff, and friends! The SGB for PTS is a game-changer!  – Marianne J Feb 2021”

“My history with Dr. Mulvaney goes back nearly 10 years. I implicitly trust him with and his treatment methodology – a trust that did not come easy, but was solidified through positive treatment results and his repeated actions that are in the best interest of his patients. The SGB is the single most effective treatment method I’ve experienced in dealing with my PTS-related symptoms and chronic anxiety / perpetual stress associated with a career in the Special Operations community. The SGB is the starting point for bringing you back to the person you know you were but can’t locate. Please reach out and begin again.”
— Nate D. Nov 2020

“After six and half months after my injection (sept 10, 2019) almost every day has seen me in a better place than I ever was since 2007. ” — Tim C

“Dr. Mulvaney is a gem. He is a rare breed of strength and steadfastness. His bedside manor is second to none, he explains everything before he does anything. He met me where I was in my head and explained the emotions I was feeling after my injections. He speaks with authority and leaves no doubt that his primary purpose when he was with me was to help ME.” — Cynthia M. Feb 2021

“The SGB saved my life. As a Marine I have tried to heal myself. I have tried everything to deal with my problems my way. So you know, I have been in darkness for a long time. It has affected all around me. My family, my friends, and myself have struggled dealing with my PTS. All medicines failed. I was on the edge of ending all. This procedure brought me back. Does it Work? Is it worth it? I haven’t thrown a thing or yelled for six weeks now. I am not frustrated going to the store. The noise is gone. If you are even considering this as an option, do it. Do it now. Do not wait. It is an hour of your time to save your life. Heal yourself and those around you and do this.” — LCPL E.M. Feb 2021

““Simply the best.”
”Dr. Lynch possesses a rare combination of expert knowledge and exceptional bedside manner. He is simply the best physician I have encountered at articulating complex medical situations in a clear and understandable way. He takes the time to make sure you understand the diagnosis and are comfortable with the clinical plan. He goes out of his way to follow-up and ensure your medical needs are met. There is simply no physician I would trust more to take care of me and my family.”  — David T., Nov 2021

“How can you explain “life changing” in one line? Dr Mulvaney popped up into my life after ten plus years of treatments, rehabs, jails and suicide attempts from my PTSD. I was skeptical because everything else under the sun ive tried hasnt been able to help me but what I experienced in that room was nothing short amazing. You go through some kind of experience on that table and its tough to describe, its euphoric, exciting, joyful i mean within minutes I had tears rolling down my face making a big scene but I didnt care at all. I was happy, I wasn’t anxious and for the first time in as long as I can remember I felt at peace and that has been the thing i have been searching for for years. Four years of horrible combat and and a decade plus of PTSD running my life I feel like I was just reborn and its time to live again.”  — Kevin T., Feb 2021

“Dr. Mulvaney and staff-It has been just over a year now since our daughter got the SGB treatment in your office. There are not words that are sufficient to express our gratitude to you and your staff. The whole experience from setting up the appt. through today has been beyond first class and a tremendous success for everyone in the family. We never dreamed the impact of meeting you and getting the treatment would be so incredibly awesome, Your understanding, compassionate, calm, soft-spoken bedside manner put us all at ease immediately. We cannot thank you enough!! We pray that you and your family will be blessed beyond measure, as ours has been!” — N. Jan 2021

“This is my second time doing this. I can say after the first…. it was the first time in several years that I was able to think about the future and plans for the future. Before this procedure it was difficult trying to make it through the day. Its like night and day. My family say they are happy to have Josh back. I am too, more than they know. I can’t believe I have been fortunate enough and blessed enough to have had this procedure. Thank you” – Josh E. N., Jan 2021

“Dr. Mulvaney is wonderful. He is compassionate and thoughtful.His staff is wonderful and kind. Dr Mulvaney gives hope to veterans and patients suffering from PTSD. I highly recommend his services to anyone wanting another chance in life.” — M.N. Nov 2020

“Speaking from my observations as a leader in the Special Operations Community, I’ve watched the numerous individuals benefit from the SGB. The transformation in a single day, combined with regular behavioral health treatments has the strongest impact that I’ve witnessed on those experiencing PTS symptoms, which allows those individuals to return to a healthy mental state and improved readiness level.”  — N.D. Nov 2020

“Once again, thank you for returning my husband. I don’t think either one of us knew how much he needed the SGB yesterday. It was so nice to come home from a late night field hockey game to see him relaxed and peaceful. As we know, the lifestyle he lives is a high stress lifestyle and with Covid everyone’s lives have changed. He has not been able to relax for months and I attributed his high levels of stress and mental distraction to the changes around us. I believe it’s my lack of understanding of ptsd and how differently it translates through each individual that I did not realize he might have been suffering. However, last night, the stress had been lifted. He laughed, he was calm, and he actively engaged in a conversation with me. There are no words to describe what it is like to see Luke sit and be at peace with his surroundings. We are forever grateful for your hard work with SGB. It has changed our lives, given us a chance to heal, and gives us hope for tomorrow.” – Stacy C., 15 Sep 2020

“Dr. Mulvaney is a very compassionate professional provider that really understands the debilitating affects of PTSD. The Stellate Ganglion Block that he performs has improved my life in ways that medications and traditional therapy has never been unable to do. I have more energy now to exercise, my panic attacks have reduced drastically in number and severity. I can manage them using my therapy techniques instead of debilitating me. I am a Firefigther/Paramedic with atypical PTSD and have gone through 3 therapists, 2 psychiatrists, and 2 psychiatric hospitals. I wish I had had the Stellate Ganglion BLock a lot sooner. This procedure has helped me become a better mother to my 2 young children and I am able to be present, more relaxed, and engaged in life. I finally can laugh and feel joy. My mental sharpness and memory has improved so much that I can finally multitask and live in the present. I have also been able to taper down on some of my medications as well, which has been exciting”  — Sarah H.

Incredible anxiety-killing procedure
Dr. Lynch was very helpful and informative. The procedure takes 10 minutes and is painless. The anxiety vanishes almost instantaneously. Would highly recommend to anyone suffering from PTSD or high-anxiety. Words cannot describe how thankful I was to find ROSM and Dr. Lynch.  – James P., Apr 2022

“I had an amazing experience with Dr. Mulvaney and his staff. This procedure is doing great things and more of us need to put the word out. Only 30 min after the shot the feeling of being weightless and having a clear mind is amazing.” — WES J

“I am a combat vet and had this procedure done before by this doc and my world changed; the small things like eating out with wife and kids and being present, coaching a little league team for my son and winning the championship with no stress, eating dinner togather as a family, restful sleep. I continued my other therapys with it and it was amazing; just had a tramatic event happen that slowed progress down. Returned for this visit and got the same quality and care with emphathy and understanding as the doc is one of us. He gets it and understands and his staff also does as well and makes the entire process so smooth and easy. What do you have got to lose; one hour of your day and the procedure itself is literally 5 minutes. If you are struggling and need that extra push to jump start your healing please do not wait any longer to get this SGB procedure done by Dr. Mulvaney. ”  — BRAD HUBBARD, Nov 2020

“I read about Dr. Mulvaney, his military background, and his experience with the SGB procedure a lot before deciding to come in. None of that prepared me for the experience that I had with him at ROSM. He is an incredibly kind, compassionate person in addition to being an excellent doctor. He made everything so easy and literally painless that as I type this less than an hour after the procedure I can’t believe it. I wish I had done this sooner.” — K.S. 26 OCT 2020

“I am so happy that even during Covid my score has maintained such a low number. This is the best decision I have ever made for myself. Best money I have ever spent. I really hope that anyone struggling would take the next step and contact Dr. Sean Mullvaney’s office right away. Dr. Sean Mullvaney walks you through everything. He makes you feel safe and secure during the procedure. You can depend on him to make it a painless and wonderful experience. You get to relax for about 30 minutes after the procedure and feel the effects take on. After that, look forward to manageable emotions compared to the unmanageable ones before.”  — LAUREN S. 28 SEP 2020

“After Right Side SGB was able to relax and enjoy a meal at a restaurant with my wife. This may seem insignificant but, we hadn’t been able to that without me feeling on edge or hyper alert. I slept better afterwards than I had in a decade.” — KYLE N 6 NOV 2020

“Excellent from begining to end. Professional. Thoughtful. Trustful. Dr. Mulvaney gets “it”.”  – MIKE I

“Up front- the procedures Dr Mulvaney did had a significant and measurable effect on my levels of agitation and PTSD anxiety. Immediately after the SGB I felt calmer, relaxed, and less agitation than I had in years; in ways that neither medication nor counselling were able to achieve. I learned of Dr Mulvaney and the SGB procedure from two fellow veterans who had the procedure done. Dr Mulvaney saw me quickly, very clearly explained the process and the potential results, and I was very comfortable during the entire process from pre-discussion through post procedure and follow up. It is very obvious how devoted he is to getting his patients the treatment they need and that it works for them, and he continued to follow up with me to ensure that it worked for my specific case and needs.” – JOHN S.

“I have been suffering from PSTD for over a year and unable to function out in the field as a firefigther/paramedic. I wasn’t responding well to medications and we just kept increasing my dosage and therapy was very hard. I heard about Dr. Mulvaney and the stellate ganglion block and I wanted to give it a try since I was unable to control my hypervigilance. After the procedure, for the first time in years I feel calm and peaceful. It is like I have my original self back.” — SARAH H.

“After suffering from PTSD for 58 years, I finally feel the physical relief I have longed for after so much debilitating. I feel like the weight of the world has finally been take off my shoulders. I hope and pray Dr. Mulvaney will continue to spread the word about treating PTSD with SGB.” – ILIANA F.

This is my second treatment for PTSD symptoms due to 9/11 military Tier 1/2/3 CT operations. The first treatment was an immediate and complete lift of the weight of PTSD which lasted a year. Dr. Mulvaney explained after the first treatment the symptoms could return due the nature of the trauma and that a second treatment could be needed. The first treatment results were so significant in the aspect of relief it was easy to decide to do it again. I cant thank Dr. Mulvaney enough for what he does. If you are having PTSD issues and are looking for that lifeline I would this is it. It works. – Jake B Aug 2021

Dr Mulvaney is kind and really delved into treating my issues instead of putting a band-aid onto the problems. I went from a 47 to a 4 on the scale and I have seen a huge difference in my overall reaction to stress and anxiety levels are way down. My jaw was so tight prior to treatment and now afterwards I have zero popping and no pain in my jaw- that was a very nice unexpected side effect of SGB. – C.K. Aug 2021

Overall amazing doctor and staff
Visited Dr. Lynch for the Stellate Ganglion Block procedure and I was totally happy that I did. Dr. Lynch is very friendly, compassionate and professional. He kept me informed throughout the procedure and seemed genuinely interested in my well-being. As for the procedure itself, the SGB procedure changed my life. I feel this is definitely an option to explore for anyone suffering with any type of PTSD. I feel more optimistic about my future knowing this procedure is available. It has truly given me a more positive outlook on life. – Mario S., Dec 2021

Dr. Mulvaney is truly a gifted physician. Beyond that he has great compassion for his patients. Yesterday I had my 1st SGB shot and when I arrived this morning for my second appointment, felt like I was near 100%. Dr. Mulvaney asked if I wanted the 2nd block and I decided to go ahead. I can’t believe how much better I feel. My mind is so still that I can concentrate on my body and overall, I have a sense of well being that I haven’t felt in a long time. Thank you Doc. – G. Aug 2021

I have truly never met a doctor like Dr. Mulvaney. He genuinely cares about his patients and just wants to help as much as he can. The procedure went great, he talked me through it and spent time afterwards talking to me and making sure I was okay and comfortable. He was so attentive and kind, which means the world to some people going through this. I really cannot recommend him enough. This has been such an amazing experience and I am so grateful to have had this opportunity. – Brittany H.  Aug 2021

Exilerating
The procedure was seamless. Dr. Lynch was caring and informative. After it was over I felt FREE. Free from everything that was holding me back. I cried, not from sadness but from being freed from my past. More to come. Thanks, Mike.”  – Michael N., Apr 2022

I saw Dr. Mulvaney 2 years ago and immediately saw results after my SGB. The results of this procedure are immediate and long lasting. I was able to reintegrate back into a productive member of society while coming off a slew of meds I was on for PTSD. If you or someone you know is dealing with the debilitating symptoms of PTSD i recommend reaching out to Dr. Mulvaney. IT WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE FOR THE BETTER. SFC (R) Chris, S OEF 1 OIF 1 OND – S. Aug 2021

Very pleasant have known Dr Mulvaney for 10-12 years and he has always put the patient first. He truly cares about improving the quality of life for all his patients! If you are a service member (or were) and you are suffering from Panic Attacks or other stress related issues, Dr Mulvaney is the guy to see in order to get your life back!! – Scott C. July 2021

I just completed my second SGB for PTSD. The first one was a major success. My anxiety and PTSD levels were max on measurable scales, after the first one my numbers dropped drastically. After the first shot, Dr Mulvaney challenged me to go live, to not be afraid of triggers. Accepting and living out that challenge I had a few triggers, but each time I was able to bring myself back down. Leading up to the second SGB my numbers had only slightly increased, but warranted another SGB. Needing a second SGB wasn’t a failure, but proof that this method works and is part of the continued treatment that I needed due to how high my numbers were prior to the first SGB. After your first SGB it’s a new life, you have to go live it, you have to get out in it and experience it without fear. – Brian W. July 2021

My experience with Dr. Mulvaney is always positive. The procedure brought me back to life. I could laugh again. The pressure in my chest dissipated. He is compassionate and understanding. The procedure is quick and painless. -Lauren S. July 2021

My visit was great, the staff was welcoming. I didnt have to wait before i was seen by Dr, Mulvaney. He had great “bedside manner” explaining everything before, during and after. Her stayed with me the whole time. I felt a calming difference right away. Anyone struggling should coming see him. – Vincent D. July 2021

5 years military experience and 16 years in law enforcement. Came into SGB procedure with doubts but came out a new person. This is a life changer and Dr. Mulvaney and his staff were more than welcoming and helpful throughout the entire process. – Daryl A., Jul 2021

Great experience with Dr. Mulvaney He help treat my ongoing ptsd and gave me relief from my symptoms for the first time in 10 years I had tried everything to alleviate my ptsd but the only thing that has worked has been the SGB. – Joseph D., Jul 2021

Cannot thank Dr. Lynch enough
I wish more providers were like Dr. Lynch. He took the time to listen to any questions I had, thoroughly explain the procedure, and had exceptional bedside manner. While I hope I don’t need this procedure again, if I do, I know who to call. – A. B., Mar 2022

Great experience….explained everything in a very easy to understand way. I knew exactly what was happening and how this was affecting me. Really made this a simple and easy to understand procedure and something I would have know about a long time ago. If you’re on the fence I would contact Dr. Mulvaney. I probably looked at this procedure for over a year before committing and wish I had done it much sooner. – Kevin R. July 2021

Doc Mulvaney did a great job of explaining what he was doing and what to expect and was spot on with his explanation of what the the results would be. He spent extra time with me in the room with me talking about my experiences and how the SGB changed my ability to cope with PTSD. I can’t stress enough how great this process is. – Dan K. July 2021

Comforting and informative.
Dr. Lynch took the time to sit down with me and review every step of the process before getting started. He listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions. I’m very thankful for Dr. Lynch and the entire ROSM staff. My right side SGB was a success and I just scheduled my left side.  – Omar H., Dec 2021

Dr. Mulvaney is a healer. He is articulate, kind, compassionate and highly skilled in administering the injections. He has empathy for anyone who has endured transference of trauma, and trauma itself, and afforded me immediate relief that cognitive therapy and medication, and unhealthy denial and coping mechanisms did not. I am grateful that he was brought into my life. He is allowing me to move forward and embrace life more fully. – James B. Jul 2021

A healing opportunity in a supportive setting
Dr. Lynch was caring and knowledgeable. He explained the SGB procedure and answered all questions. During the procedure, he calmly explained what was happening and what to expect every step of the way. I would highly recommend him to do this procedure. – D. B., Jan 2022

Dr. Mulvaney has an outstanding bedside manner and clearly cares about helping. He is patient, kind and thorough in his explanations. I felt safe and relaxed in his care. I have been searching for years for a treatment that truly helps with symptoms of PTSD. I found it with Dr. Mulvaney. Results far exceeded my dubious expectations. Cannot recommend this treatment, and Dr. Mulvaney, enough. – Linda H. July 2021

“Dr. Lynch is Awesome!”
I feel great already after the treatment. Best decision I have ever made. – Anon., Nov 2021

Dr. Mulvaney is a is a skill professional who I have the utmost trust and confidence in as a medical provider. The SGB procedure I had was only possible through a grant provided by Troops First. To date it is the only treatment for PTSD that I have received that has worked. The block on the right side worked great and the block on the left side worked even better. I have not felt this good in 18 years! – Jason M. July 2021

exceptional
Dr. Lynch was a one of the most caring and honest providers I have ever dealt with. I have researched their practice for a number of years to find help for my Marine vet son. I can not begin to express my gratitude for the help they have provided.  – Barbara R., Apr 2022

I’ve been a first responder for 12 years now. I’ve seen a lot in that time, however two years ago, I was involved in an incident that became life changing in the worst way. I’ve lost friends and relationships, as well as myself, and I was on the path to losing the career I’ve loved, as it now became something I dreaded facing everyday. Despite the many treatments I have tried to keep my PTSD symptoms at bay, trigger after trigger would rekindle the storm. That is when someone recommended SGB and Dr. Mulvaney. From the scheduling of the appointment to its completion, I cannot thank Dr. Mulvaney and his staff enough. For the first time in two years, and maybe even longer, I feel at peace and a calmness in life I have forgotten existed. I truly believe that I am now ready to face another day and continue to do the work and service I’ve dedicated my life to. -Joanna K. July 2021

“Very supportive experience with expectations met”
Dr. Lynch took the time to review all concerns and educated me on the procedure. Would recommend the SGB block to those who are looking for complementary therapy for hypervigilance. Provides immediate relief. – K. M., Nov 2021

Dr. Mulvaney is an amazing doctor with an extraordinary bedside manner. He really cares about the overall health and stability of the patient and not just the procedure. – Teka J.   July 2021

It was hard asking for help, then following through and making the trip to see Dr. Mulvaney. It’s the best decision I’ve made in healing. He’s given a part of me back, that I thought wasn’t possible. Dr. Mulvaney takes the time to walk through each step, making sure you’re always feeling comfortable. Can’t thank him enough for being such an important part in my journey.  – Katie G. July 2021

Very personable, unrushed
Dr. Lynch took the time to get a thorough background on the issues and challenges that I was facing. He addressed them in a concise manner, outlining expectations, benefits, and limitations of the SGB. – J. T., Jan 2022

Fricken awesome
I was a bit apprehensive about getting the injection but I have to say that it was truly a piece of cake. It was done before I really even know that it had started. Immediately after the procedure, I had no idea what to think. I just felt like a blank slate- then It donned on me that that was the goal. Suddenly I felt like I could deal with things with steam coming out of my ears and the top lifting off my head. I was right. Amazingly, it also helped with the nasty nerve pain I deal with every day. It feels like it numbed it.  – Dave C., Apr 2022